Contact Information for Township Officials

Township related issues may be sent to:

Dean Kazinci Township Manager twspmanager@teanecknj.gov
Doug Ruccione Township Clerk clerk@teanecknj.gov

Township Council:

James Dunleavy Mayor jdunleavy@teanecknj.gov
Elie Y. Katz Deputy Mayor katz07666@teanecknj,gov
Mark J. Schwartz Deputy Mayor mschwartz@teanecknj.gov
Keith Kaplan Councilman kkaplan@teanecknj.gov
Karen Orgen Councilwoman korgen@teanecknj.gov
Michael Pagan Councilman mpagan@teanecknj.gov
Gervonn Romney Rice Councilwoman grice@teanecknj.gov

School related issues may be sent to:

Dr. Christopher Irving Superintendent of Schools Superintendent@teaneckschools.org
Terry Corallo Chief of Staff TCorallo@teaneckschools.org

Board of Education:

Sebastian Rodriguez President srodriguez@teaneckschools.org
Linda Burns Vice President lburns@teaneckschools.org
Harold Clark Trustee hclark@teaneckschools.org
Damen Cooper Trustee dcooper@teaneckschools.org
Danielle Gee Trustee dgee@teaneckschools.org
Sarah Rappoport Trustee srappoport@teaneckschools.org
Gerald Reiner Trustee greiner@teaneckschools.org
Denise Sanders Trustee dsanders@teaneckschools.org